International Contacts

Currently, Kardo Ministries (MotherWise/FatherWise) has offices with staff and points of distribution in the following:

UNITED STATES – Kardo Ministries (MotherWise/FatherWise)

info@kardo.org U.S.A.: 1-888-272-6972
Houston: 713-849-9335  (for Spanish: 713-849-0009)   (for Korean: 713-882-9526)
8300 Katy Freeway
Houston, Texas 77024

Andrew Jefferson

Administrative Assistant

andrew@kardo.org

(713) 849-xxxx

 

Pam Sanchez

Operations Manager and Accountant

pam@kardo.org

(713) 849-9335

 

Emily Black

Emily Black

Spanish Ministry Coordinator

emily@kardo.org

(713) 849-0009

 

Angela Kim

Angela Kim

Coordinator of Korean Ministry in North America

koreanmw@motherwise.org

 

Hannah Yoo

Assistant Coordinator of Korean Ministry in North America

koreanmw@motherwise.org

(713) 849-xxxx

 
Scott and Jennifer Snyder

Jennifer Snyder

Prayer Coordinator for Russian-Speaking Nations

info@kardo.org

 

SPANISH SPEAKING NATIONS – MadreSabia and PadreSabio

Celia and Tomas Robertson

URUGUAY

Celia and Tomas Robertson

tomas@chasque.net celia@madresabia.org

Phone +(598) 2600 1364

Mobile +(598) 95 154 470

 

Isabel Estrada

GUATEMALA

Isabel Estrada

Communication Coordinator for Latin America

isa24napaz@yahoo.com

Phone +(502) 5345 5225

 

Maruca Montoya

MEXICO

Maruca Montoya

maruca.montoya@hotmail.com

Piedras Negras, Coahuila, Mexico

 

Manolo Baez Thaureaux

CUBA

Manolo Baez Thaureaux

APOYO CUBA

manuel.baez70@nauta.cu

 

Luis & Lilian Peralta

CHILE

Luis & Lilian Peralta

lilipaz67@gmail.com

 

BOLIVIA

Daniel Cuaquira Baltazar

dcuaquirabaltazar@gmail.com

 

AFRICA – MotherWise Africa

Joyce Weru

Onesmus & Joyce Weru

Founder/President: 3Strands International
Kardo Ministries Africa Associates
PO BOX 64997 Nairobi 00620. Kenya

Phone:  Onesmus +254 722- 66-9708; Joyce +254 710 74-7419

http://www.3-strands.org/
Email: Onesmus: oneweru@3-strands.org
jcaroweru@yahoo.com  /   joyce@motherwise.org

 

RUSSIA – MudrostMatery

Larissa Matina

RUSSIA

Larissa Matina

www.mudrostmatery.org

larissamatina@mail.ru

Phone: +7-916-748-2656

 

Larisa Rubakha

UKRAINE

Larisa Rubakha

mudrostmatery@inbox.ru

 

ASIA

Enny Kim

KOREA

Enny Kim

Motherwise@suwoncca.org

Won Chon Dong San 73-6

Young Tong Gu, Suwon, Korea 443-380

 

INDONESIA

Ai May Ong

 

AUSTRALIA

Sue McArthur

Sue McArthur

dasmac@iinet.net.au

 

EUROPE

Sabine Koehl

SWITZERLAND/SUISSE

(Canton Neuchâtel)

Sabine Koehl

kardo.fr@gmail.com

Phone: +41 79 914 9230

 

Klaudia Dulinska

POLAND

Klaudia Dulinska

 

Pastor Teofil Mihoc

ROMANIA

Pastor Teofil